100 Days Project: First 10 Days of Illustration

Over the past 10 days I’ve undertaken my first 100 days project with the aim of re-defining my drawing style making it more versatile and appealing.

Some days it is hard to find time, energy or headspace to sit down and get something done but if you force it upon yourself it is ultimately worth it!

Only 10 days in and I’m already enthused and convinced this was a good idea. I’ve surprised myself by actually liking what’s been going down on the page! Especially in the last few days.

I’m now eager to carry on and expand the drawings to many other animals and onto plants plus more human objects like buildings.

Follow my daily progress on Instagram through my account: bowerbirdhouse_

Leave a Reply

